Course Schedule - Autumn 2021

Time Name, Person Room Programme Course type Activity
Advanced Security, KSADSEC1KU 
w35 Monday 30.08.2021 w35
12:00 - 14:00 Carsten Elmar Schürmann 3A18 CS - 2nd year Specialisation Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 Carsten Elmar Schürmann 3A18 CS - 2nd year Specialisation Exercises
  Friday 03.09.2021
10:00 - 12:00 Carsten Elmar Schürmann 3A18 CS - 2nd year Specialisation Lecture
12:00 - 14:00 Carsten Elmar Schürmann 3A18 CS - 2nd year Specialisation Exercises
w36 Monday 06.09.2021 w36
12:00 - 14:00 Carsten Elmar Schürmann 3A18 CS - 2nd year Specialisation Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 Carsten Elmar Schürmann 3A18 CS - 2nd year Specialisation Exercises
  Friday 10.09.2021
10:00 - 12:00 Carsten Elmar Schürmann 3A18 CS - 2nd year Specialisation Lecture
12:00 - 14:00 Carsten Elmar Schürmann 3A18 CS - 2nd year Specialisation Exercises
w37 Monday 13.09.2021 w37
12:00 - 14:00 Carsten Elmar Schürmann 3A18 CS - 2nd year Specialisation Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 Carsten Elmar Schürmann 3A18 CS - 2nd year Specialisation Exercises
  Friday 17.09.2021
10:00 - 12:00 Carsten Elmar Schürmann 3A18 CS - 2nd year Specialisation Lecture
12:00 - 14:00 Carsten Elmar Schürmann 3A18 CS - 2nd year Specialisation Exercises
w38 Monday 20.09.2021 w38
12:00 - 14:00 Carsten Elmar Schürmann 3A18 CS - 2nd year Specialisation Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 Carsten Elmar Schürmann 3A18 CS - 2nd year Specialisation Exercises
  Friday 24.09.2021
10:00 - 12:00 Carsten Elmar Schürmann 3A18 CS - 2nd year Specialisation Lecture
12:00 - 14:00 Carsten Elmar Schürmann 3A18 CS - 2nd year Specialisation Exercises
w39 Monday 27.09.2021 w39
12:00 - 14:00 Carsten Elmar Schürmann 3A18 CS - 2nd year Specialisation Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 Carsten Elmar Schürmann 3A18 CS - 2nd year Specialisation Exercises
  Friday 01.10.2021
10:00 - 12:00 Carsten Elmar Schürmann 3A18 CS - 2nd year Specialisation Lecture
12:00 - 14:00 Carsten Elmar Schürmann 3A18 CS - 2nd year Specialisation Exercises
w40 Monday 04.10.2021 w40
12:00 - 14:00 Carsten Elmar Schürmann 3A18 CS - 2nd year Specialisation Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 Carsten Elmar Schürmann 3A18 CS - 2nd year Specialisation Exercises
  Friday 08.10.2021
10:00 - 12:00 Carsten Elmar Schürmann 3A18 CS - 2nd year Specialisation Lecture
12:00 - 14:00 Carsten Elmar Schürmann 3A18 CS - 2nd year Specialisation Exercises
w41 Monday 11.10.2021 w41
12:00 - 14:00 Carsten Elmar Schürmann 3A18 CS - 2nd year Specialisation Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 Carsten Elmar Schürmann 3A18 CS - 2nd year Specialisation Exercises
  Friday 15.10.2021
10:00 - 12:00 Carsten Elmar Schürmann 3A18 CS - 2nd year Specialisation Lecture
12:00 - 14:00 Carsten Elmar Schürmann 3A18 CS - 2nd year Specialisation Exercises
w43 Monday 25.10.2021 w43
12:00 - 14:00 Carsten Elmar Schürmann 3A18 CS - 2nd year Specialisation Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 Carsten Elmar Schürmann 3A18 CS - 2nd year Specialisation Exercises
  Friday 29.10.2021
10:00 - 12:00 Carsten Elmar Schürmann 3A18 CS - 2nd year Specialisation Lecture
12:00 - 14:00 Carsten Elmar Schürmann 3A18 CS - 2nd year Specialisation Exercises
w44 Monday 01.11.2021 w44
12:00 - 14:00 Carsten Elmar Schürmann 3A18 CS - 2nd year Specialisation Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 Carsten Elmar Schürmann 3A18 CS - 2nd year Specialisation Exercises
  Friday 05.11.2021
10:00 - 12:00 Carsten Elmar Schürmann 3A18 CS - 2nd year Specialisation Lecture
12:00 - 14:00 Carsten Elmar Schürmann 3A18 CS - 2nd year Specialisation Exercises
w45 Monday 08.11.2021 w45
12:00 - 14:00 Carsten Elmar Schürmann 3A18 CS - 2nd year Specialisation Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 Carsten Elmar Schürmann 3A18 CS - 2nd year Specialisation Exercises
  Friday 12.11.2021
10:00 - 12:00 Carsten Elmar Schürmann 3A18 CS - 2nd year Specialisation Lecture
12:00 - 14:00 Carsten Elmar Schürmann 3A18 CS - 2nd year Specialisation Exercises
w46 Monday 15.11.2021 w46
12:00 - 14:00 Carsten Elmar Schürmann 3A18 CS - 2nd year Specialisation Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 Carsten Elmar Schürmann 3A18 CS - 2nd year Specialisation Exercises
  Friday 19.11.2021
10:00 - 12:00 Carsten Elmar Schürmann 3A18 CS - 2nd year Specialisation Lecture
12:00 - 14:00 Carsten Elmar Schürmann 3A18 CS - 2nd year Specialisation Exercises
w47 Monday 22.11.2021 w47
12:00 - 14:00 Carsten Elmar Schürmann 3A18 CS - 2nd year Specialisation Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 Carsten Elmar Schürmann 3A18 CS - 2nd year Specialisation Exercises
  Friday 26.11.2021
10:00 - 12:00 Carsten Elmar Schürmann 3A18 CS - 2nd year Specialisation Lecture
12:00 - 14:00 Carsten Elmar Schürmann 3A18 CS - 2nd year Specialisation Exercises
w48 Monday 29.11.2021 w48
12:00 - 14:00 Carsten Elmar Schürmann 3A18 CS - 2nd year Specialisation Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 Carsten Elmar Schürmann 3A18 CS - 2nd year Specialisation Exercises
  Friday 03.12.2021
10:00 - 12:00 Carsten Elmar Schürmann 3A18 CS - 2nd year Specialisation Lecture
12:00 - 14:00 Carsten Elmar Schürmann 3A18 CS - 2nd year Specialisation Exercises
w49 Monday 06.12.2021 w49
12:00 - 14:00 Carsten Elmar Schürmann 3A18 CS - 2nd year Specialisation Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 Carsten Elmar Schürmann 3A18 CS - 2nd year Specialisation Exercises
  Friday 10.12.2021
10:00 - 12:00 Carsten Elmar Schürmann 3A18 CS - 2nd year Specialisation Lecture
12:00 - 14:00 Carsten Elmar Schürmann 3A18 CS - 2nd year Specialisation Exercises