Autumn 2021 Schedule

Time Name, Person Room Programme Course type Activity
Discrete Mathematics, KSDIMAT1KU 
w35 Wednesday 01.09.2021 w35
08:00 - 10:00 Patrick Bahr Aud 0 (0A27) SD - 1st year Mandatory Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 Patrick Bahr 2A18, 4A14-16, 4A54 SD - 1st year Mandatory Exercises
w36 Wednesday 08.09.2021 w36
08:00 - 10:00 Patrick Bahr Aud 0 (0A27) SD - 1st year Mandatory Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 Patrick Bahr 2A18, 4A14-16, 4A54 SD - 1st year Mandatory Exercises
w37 Wednesday 15.09.2021 w37
08:00 - 10:00 Patrick Bahr Aud 0 (0A27) SD - 1st year Mandatory Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 Patrick Bahr 2A18, 4A14-16, 4A54 SD - 1st year Mandatory Exercises
w38 Wednesday 22.09.2021 w38
08:00 - 10:00 Patrick Bahr Aud 0 (0A27) SD - 1st year Mandatory Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 Patrick Bahr 2A18, 4A14-16, 4A54 SD - 1st year Mandatory Exercises
w39 Wednesday 29.09.2021 w39
08:00 - 10:00 Patrick Bahr Aud 0 (0A27) SD - 1st year Mandatory Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 Patrick Bahr 2A18, 4A14-16, 4A54 SD - 1st year Mandatory Exercises
w40 Wednesday 06.10.2021 w40
08:00 - 10:00 Patrick Bahr Aud 0 (0A27) SD - 1st year Mandatory Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 Patrick Bahr 2A18, 4A14-16, 4A54 SD - 1st year Mandatory Exercises
w41 Wednesday 13.10.2021 w41
08:00 - 10:00 Patrick Bahr Aud 0 (0A27) SD - 1st year Mandatory Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 Patrick Bahr 2A18, 4A14-16, 4A54 SD - 1st year Mandatory Exercises
w43 Wednesday 27.10.2021 w43
08:00 - 10:00 Patrick Bahr Aud 0 (0A27) SD - 1st year Mandatory Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 Patrick Bahr 2A18, 4A14-16, 4A54 SD - 1st year Mandatory Exercises
w44 Wednesday 03.11.2021 w44
08:00 - 10:00 Patrick Bahr Aud 0 (0A27) SD - 1st year Mandatory Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 Patrick Bahr 2A18, 4A14-16, 4A54 SD - 1st year Mandatory Exercises
w45 Wednesday 10.11.2021 w45
08:00 - 10:00 Patrick Bahr Aud 0 (0A27) SD - 1st year Mandatory Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 Patrick Bahr 2A18, 4A14-16, 4A54 SD - 1st year Mandatory Exercises
w46 Wednesday 17.11.2021 w46
08:00 - 10:00 Patrick Bahr Aud 0 (0A27) SD - 1st year Mandatory Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 Patrick Bahr 2A18, 4A14-16, 4A54 SD - 1st year Mandatory Exercises
w47 Wednesday 24.11.2021 w47
08:00 - 10:00 Patrick Bahr Aud 0 (0A27) SD - 1st year Mandatory Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 Patrick Bahr 2A18, 4A14-16, 4A54 SD - 1st year Mandatory Exercises
w48 Wednesday 01.12.2021 w48
08:00 - 10:00 Patrick Bahr Aud 0 (0A27) SD - 1st year Mandatory Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 Patrick Bahr 2A18, 4A14-16, 4A54 SD - 1st year Mandatory Exercises
w49 Wednesday 08.12.2021 w49
08:00 - 10:00 Patrick Bahr Aud 0 (0A27) SD - 1st year Mandatory Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 Patrick Bahr 2A18, 4A14-16, 4A54 SD - 1st year Mandatory Exercises