Course Schedule - Autumn 2021

Time Name, Person Room Programme Course type Activity
Advanced Programming, KSADPRO2KU 
w35 Thursday 02.09.2021 w35
14:00 - 16:00 Andrzej Wasowski Aud 2 (0A35) CS - 1st year Mandatory Lecture
16:00 - 18:00 Andrzej Wasowski 4A56, 4A58 CS - 1st year Mandatory Exercises
w36 Thursday 09.09.2021 w36
14:00 - 16:00 Andrzej Wasowski Aud 2 (0A35) CS - 1st year Mandatory Lecture
16:00 - 18:00 Andrzej Wasowski 4A56, 4A58 CS - 1st year Mandatory Exercises
w37 Thursday 16.09.2021 w37
14:00 - 16:00 Andrzej Wasowski Aud 2 (0A35) CS - 1st year Mandatory Lecture
16:00 - 18:00 Andrzej Wasowski 4A56, 4A58 CS - 1st year Mandatory Exercises
w38 Thursday 23.09.2021 w38
14:00 - 16:00 Andrzej Wasowski Aud 2 (0A35) CS - 1st year Mandatory Lecture
16:00 - 18:00 Andrzej Wasowski 4A56, 4A58 CS - 1st year Mandatory Exercises
w39 Thursday 30.09.2021 w39
14:00 - 16:00 Andrzej Wasowski Aud 2 (0A35) CS - 1st year Mandatory Lecture
16:00 - 18:00 Andrzej Wasowski 4A56, 4A58 CS - 1st year Mandatory Exercises
w40 Thursday 07.10.2021 w40
14:00 - 16:00 Andrzej Wasowski Aud 2 (0A35) CS - 1st year Mandatory Lecture
16:00 - 18:00 Andrzej Wasowski 4A56, 4A58 CS - 1st year Mandatory Exercises
w41 Thursday 14.10.2021 w41
14:00 - 16:00 Andrzej Wasowski Aud 2 (0A35) CS - 1st year Mandatory Lecture
16:00 - 18:00 Andrzej Wasowski 4A56, 4A58 CS - 1st year Mandatory Exercises
w43 Thursday 28.10.2021 w43
14:00 - 16:00 Andrzej Wasowski Aud 2 (0A35) CS - 1st year Mandatory Lecture
16:00 - 18:00 Andrzej Wasowski 4A56, 4A58 CS - 1st year Mandatory Exercises
w44 Thursday 04.11.2021 w44
14:00 - 16:00 Andrzej Wasowski Aud 2 (0A35) CS - 1st year Mandatory Lecture
16:00 - 18:00 Andrzej Wasowski 4A56, 4A58 CS - 1st year Mandatory Exercises
w45 Thursday 11.11.2021 w45
14:00 - 16:00 Andrzej Wasowski Aud 2 (0A35) CS - 1st year Mandatory Lecture
16:00 - 18:00 Andrzej Wasowski 4A56, 4A58 CS - 1st year Mandatory Exercises
w46 Thursday 18.11.2021 w46
14:00 - 16:00 Andrzej Wasowski Aud 2 (0A35) CS - 1st year Mandatory Lecture
16:00 - 18:00 Andrzej Wasowski 4A56, 4A58 CS - 1st year Mandatory Exercises
w47 Thursday 25.11.2021 w47
14:00 - 16:00 Andrzej Wasowski Aud 2 (0A35) CS - 1st year Mandatory Lecture
16:00 - 18:00 Andrzej Wasowski 4A56, 4A58 CS - 1st year Mandatory Exercises
w48 Thursday 02.12.2021 w48
14:00 - 16:00 Andrzej Wasowski Aud 2 (0A35) CS - 1st year Mandatory Lecture
16:00 - 18:00 Andrzej Wasowski 4A56, 4A58 CS - 1st year Mandatory Exercises
w49 Thursday 09.12.2021 w49
14:00 - 16:00 Andrzej Wasowski Aud 2 (0A35) CS - 1st year Mandatory Lecture
16:00 - 18:00 Andrzej Wasowski 4A56, 4A58 CS - 1st year Mandatory Exercises