Autumn 2021 Schedule

Time Name, Person Room Programme Course type Activity
IT, Globalisation and Culture, 2012005U 
w35 Tuesday 31.08.2021 w35
08:00 - 16:00 Cancan Wang, Caroline Anna Salling, Steffen Dalsgaard, Vasiliki Baka 4A14-16 GBI 3rd year Mandatory Exercises, Lecture
w36 Tuesday 07.09.2021 w36
08:00 - 16:00 Cancan Wang, Caroline Anna Salling, Steffen Dalsgaard, Vasiliki Baka 4A14-16 GBI 3rd year Mandatory Exercises, Lecture
w37 Tuesday 14.09.2021 w37
08:00 - 16:00 Cancan Wang, Caroline Anna Salling, Steffen Dalsgaard, Vasiliki Baka 4A14-16 GBI 3rd year Mandatory Exercises, Lecture
w38 Tuesday 21.09.2021 w38
08:00 - 16:00 Cancan Wang, Caroline Anna Salling, Steffen Dalsgaard, Vasiliki Baka 4A14-16 GBI 3rd year Mandatory Exercises, Lecture
w39 Tuesday 28.09.2021 w39
08:00 - 16:00 Cancan Wang, Caroline Anna Salling, Steffen Dalsgaard, Vasiliki Baka 4A14-16 GBI 3rd year Mandatory Exercises, Lecture
w40 Tuesday 05.10.2021 w40
08:00 - 16:00 Cancan Wang, Caroline Anna Salling, Steffen Dalsgaard, Vasiliki Baka 4A14-16 GBI 3rd year Mandatory Exercises, Lecture
w41 Tuesday 12.10.2021 w41
08:00 - 16:00 Cancan Wang, Caroline Anna Salling, Steffen Dalsgaard, Vasiliki Baka 4A14-16 GBI 3rd year Mandatory Exercises, Lecture
w43 Tuesday 26.10.2021 w43
08:00 - 16:00 Cancan Wang, Caroline Anna Salling, Steffen Dalsgaard, Vasiliki Baka 4A14-16 GBI 3rd year Mandatory Exercises, Lecture
w44 Tuesday 02.11.2021 w44
08:00 - 16:00 Cancan Wang, Caroline Anna Salling, Steffen Dalsgaard, Vasiliki Baka 4A14-16 GBI 3rd year Mandatory Exercises, Lecture
w45 Tuesday 09.11.2021 w45
08:00 - 16:00 Cancan Wang, Caroline Anna Salling, Steffen Dalsgaard, Vasiliki Baka 4A14-16 GBI 3rd year Mandatory Exercises, Lecture
w46 Tuesday 16.11.2021 w46
08:00 - 16:00 Cancan Wang, Caroline Anna Salling, Steffen Dalsgaard, Vasiliki Baka 4A14-16 GBI 3rd year Mandatory Exercises, Lecture
w47 Tuesday 23.11.2021 w47
08:00 - 16:00 Cancan Wang, Caroline Anna Salling, Steffen Dalsgaard, Vasiliki Baka 4A14-16 GBI 3rd year Mandatory Exercises, Lecture
w48 Tuesday 30.11.2021 w48
08:00 - 16:00 Cancan Wang, Caroline Anna Salling, Steffen Dalsgaard, Vasiliki Baka 4A14-16 GBI 3rd year Mandatory Exercises, Lecture
w49 Tuesday 07.12.2021 w49
08:00 - 16:00 Cancan Wang, Caroline Anna Salling, Steffen Dalsgaard, Vasiliki Baka 4A14-16 GBI 3rd year Mandatory Exercises, Lecture