Spring 2021 Schedule

Time Name, Person Room Programme Course type Activity
Designing Sustainable Futures, BADESUF1KU 
w5 Tuesday 02.02.2021 w5
14:00 - 16:00 Peter Skov Nøregård Aud 0 (0A27) BDDIT - 2nd year Mandatory Lecture
16:00 - 18:00 Peter Skov Nøregård 4A14-16, 4A56 BDDIT - 2nd year Mandatory Exercises
w6 Tuesday 09.02.2021 w6
14:00 - 16:00 Peter Skov Nøregård Aud 0 (0A27) BDDIT - 2nd year Mandatory Lecture
16:00 - 18:00 Peter Skov Nøregård 4A14-16, 4A56 BDDIT - 2nd year Mandatory Exercises
w7 Tuesday 16.02.2021 w7
14:00 - 16:00 Peter Skov Nøregård Aud 0 (0A27) BDDIT - 2nd year Mandatory Lecture
16:00 - 18:00 Peter Skov Nøregård 4A14-16, 4A56 BDDIT - 2nd year Mandatory Exercises
w8 Tuesday 23.02.2021 w8
14:00 - 16:00 Peter Skov Nøregård Aud 0 (0A27) BDDIT - 2nd year Mandatory Lecture
16:00 - 18:00 Peter Skov Nøregård 4A14-16, 4A56 BDDIT - 2nd year Mandatory Exercises
w9 Tuesday 02.03.2021 w9
14:00 - 16:00 Peter Skov Nøregård Aud 0 (0A27) BDDIT - 2nd year Mandatory Lecture
16:00 - 18:00 Peter Skov Nøregård 4A14-16, 4A56 BDDIT - 2nd year Mandatory Exercises
w10 Tuesday 09.03.2021 w10
14:00 - 16:00 Peter Skov Nøregård Aud 0 (0A27) BDDIT - 2nd year Mandatory Lecture
16:00 - 18:00 Peter Skov Nøregård 4A14-16, 4A56 BDDIT - 2nd year Mandatory Exercises
w11 Tuesday 16.03.2021 w11
14:00 - 16:00 Peter Skov Nøregård Aud 0 (0A27) BDDIT - 2nd year Mandatory Lecture
16:00 - 18:00 Peter Skov Nøregård 4A14-16, 4A56 BDDIT - 2nd year Mandatory Exercises
w12 Tuesday 23.03.2021 w12
14:00 - 16:00 Peter Skov Nøregård Aud 0 (0A27) BDDIT - 2nd year Mandatory Lecture
16:00 - 18:00 Peter Skov Nøregård 4A14-16, 4A56 BDDIT - 2nd year Mandatory Exercises
w14 Tuesday 06.04.2021 w14
14:00 - 16:00 Peter Skov Nøregård Aud 0 (0A27) BDDIT - 2nd year Mandatory Lecture
16:00 - 18:00 Peter Skov Nøregård 4A14-16, 4A56 BDDIT - 2nd year Mandatory Exercises
w15 Tuesday 13.04.2021 w15
14:00 - 16:00 Peter Skov Nøregård Aud 0 (0A27) BDDIT - 2nd year Mandatory Lecture
16:00 - 18:00 Peter Skov Nøregård 4A14-16, 4A56 BDDIT - 2nd year Mandatory Exercises
w16 Tuesday 20.04.2021 w16
14:00 - 16:00 Peter Skov Nøregård Aud 0 (0A27) BDDIT - 2nd year Mandatory Lecture
16:00 - 18:00 Peter Skov Nøregård 4A14-16, 4A56 BDDIT - 2nd year Mandatory Exercises
w17 Tuesday 27.04.2021 w17
14:00 - 16:00 Peter Skov Nøregård Aud 0 (0A27) BDDIT - 2nd year Mandatory Lecture
16:00 - 18:00 Peter Skov Nøregård 4A14-16, 4A56 BDDIT - 2nd year Mandatory Exercises
w18 Tuesday 04.05.2021 w18
14:00 - 16:00 Peter Skov Nøregård Aud 0 (0A27) BDDIT - 2nd year Mandatory Lecture
16:00 - 18:00 Peter Skov Nøregård 4A14-16, 4A56 BDDIT - 2nd year Mandatory Exercises
w19 Tuesday 11.05.2021 w19
14:00 - 16:00 Peter Skov Nøregård Zoom BDDIT - 2nd year Mandatory Lecture
16:00 - 18:00 Peter Skov Nøregård 4A14-16, 4A56 BDDIT - 2nd year Mandatory Exercises
w21 Tuesday 25.05.2021 w21
08:00 - 14:00 Peter Skov Nøregård learnIT BDDIT - 2nd year Ordinary Exam - submission
w23 Tuesday 08.06.2021 w23
09:00 - 21:00 Peter Skov Nøregård 4A22 BDDIT - 2nd year Ordinary Exam
  Wednesday 09.06.2021
09:00 - 21:00 Peter Skov Nøregård 4A22 BDDIT - 2nd year Ordinary Exam
  Thursday 10.06.2021
09:00 - 21:00 Peter Skov Nøregård 4A22 BDDIT - 2nd year Ordinary Exam
  Friday 11.06.2021
09:00 - 21:00 Peter Skov Nøregård 4A22 BDDIT - 2nd year Ordinary Exam