Spring 2021 Schedule

Time Name, Person Room Programme Course type Activity
Computer Systems Performance, KSCOSYP1KU 
w5 Tuesday 02.02.2021 w5
14:00 - 16:00 Pinar Tözün, Zsolt Istvan 2F13 CS - 1st year Specialisation Lecture
16:00 - 18:00 Pinar Tözün, Zsolt Istvan 2F13 CS - 1st year Specialisation Exercises
w6 Tuesday 09.02.2021 w6
14:00 - 16:00 Pinar Tözün, Zsolt Istvan 2F13 CS - 1st year Specialisation Lecture
16:00 - 18:00 Pinar Tözün, Zsolt Istvan 2F13 CS - 1st year Specialisation Exercises
w7 Tuesday 16.02.2021 w7
14:00 - 16:00 Pinar Tözün, Zsolt Istvan 2F13 CS - 1st year Specialisation Lecture
16:00 - 18:00 Pinar Tözün, Zsolt Istvan 2F13 CS - 1st year Specialisation Exercises
w8 Tuesday 23.02.2021 w8
14:00 - 16:00 Pinar Tözün, Zsolt Istvan 2F13 CS - 1st year Specialisation Lecture
16:00 - 18:00 Pinar Tözün, Zsolt Istvan 2F13 CS - 1st year Specialisation Exercises
w9 Tuesday 02.03.2021 w9
14:00 - 16:00 Pinar Tözün, Zsolt Istvan 2F13 CS - 1st year Specialisation Lecture
16:00 - 18:00 Pinar Tözün, Zsolt Istvan 2F13 CS - 1st year Specialisation Exercises
w10 Tuesday 09.03.2021 w10
14:00 - 16:00 Pinar Tözün, Zsolt Istvan 2F13 CS - 1st year Specialisation Lecture
16:00 - 18:00 Pinar Tözün, Zsolt Istvan 2F13 CS - 1st year Specialisation Exercises
w11 Tuesday 16.03.2021 w11
14:00 - 16:00 Pinar Tözün, Zsolt Istvan 2F13 CS - 1st year Specialisation Lecture
16:00 - 18:00 Pinar Tözün, Zsolt Istvan 2F13 CS - 1st year Specialisation Exercises
w12 Tuesday 23.03.2021 w12
14:00 - 16:00 Pinar Tözün, Zsolt Istvan 2F13 CS - 1st year Specialisation Lecture
16:00 - 18:00 Pinar Tözün, Zsolt Istvan 2F13 CS - 1st year Specialisation Exercises
w14 Tuesday 06.04.2021 w14
14:00 - 16:00 Pinar Tözün, Zsolt Istvan 2F13 CS - 1st year Specialisation Lecture
16:00 - 18:00 Pinar Tözün, Zsolt Istvan 2F13 CS - 1st year Specialisation Exercises
w15 Tuesday 13.04.2021 w15
14:00 - 16:00 Pinar Tözün, Zsolt Istvan 2F13 CS - 1st year Specialisation Lecture
16:00 - 18:00 Pinar Tözün, Zsolt Istvan 2F13 CS - 1st year Specialisation Exercises
w16 Tuesday 20.04.2021 w16
14:00 - 16:00 Pinar Tözün, Zsolt Istvan 2F13 CS - 1st year Specialisation Lecture
16:00 - 18:00 Pinar Tözün, Zsolt Istvan 2F13 CS - 1st year Specialisation Exercises
w17 Tuesday 27.04.2021 w17
14:00 - 16:00 Pinar Tözün, Zsolt Istvan 2F13 CS - 1st year Specialisation Lecture
16:00 - 18:00 Pinar Tözün, Zsolt Istvan 2F13 CS - 1st year Specialisation Exercises
w18 Tuesday 04.05.2021 w18
14:00 - 16:00 Pinar Tözün, Zsolt Istvan 2F13 CS - 1st year Specialisation Lecture
16:00 - 18:00 Pinar Tözün, Zsolt Istvan 2F13 CS - 1st year Specialisation Exercises
w19 Tuesday 11.05.2021 w19
14:00 - 16:00 Pinar Tözün, Zsolt Istvan 2F13 CS - 1st year Specialisation Lecture
16:00 - 18:00 Pinar Tözün, Zsolt Istvan 2F13 CS - 1st year Specialisation Exercises
w22 Monday 31.05.2021 w22
08:00 - 14:00 Pinar Tözün, Zsolt Istvan learnIT CS - 1st year Ordinary Exam - submission
w24 Monday 14.06.2021 w24
09:00 - 20:55 Pinar Tözün, Zsolt Istvan 2A18 CS - 1st year Ordinary Exam
  Tuesday 15.06.2021
09:00 - 20:55 Pinar Tözün, Zsolt Istvan 2A18 CS - 1st year Ordinary Exam