Spring 2021 Schedule

Time Name, Person Room Programme Course type Activity Comment
Algorithms and Data Structures, 1408001U, Algorithms and Data Structures, BSALDAS1KU, Algorithms and Data Structures, KSALDAS1KU 
w5 Monday 01.02.2021 w5
14:00 - 16:00 Riko Jacob, Thore Husfeldt Zoom BDS 1st year, SD - 1st year, SWU 1st year Mandatory Lecture
w6 Monday 08.02.2021 w6
14:00 - 16:00 Riko Jacob, Thore Husfeldt Zoom BDS 1st year, SD - 1st year, SWU 1st year Mandatory Lecture
w7 Monday 15.02.2021 w7
14:00 - 16:00 Riko Jacob, Thore Husfeldt Zoom BDS 1st year, SD - 1st year, SWU 1st year Mandatory Lecture
w8 Monday 22.02.2021 w8
14:00 - 16:00 Riko Jacob, Thore Husfeldt Zoom BDS 1st year, SD - 1st year, SWU 1st year Mandatory Lecture
w9 Monday 01.03.2021 w9
14:00 - 16:00 Riko Jacob, Thore Husfeldt Zoom BDS 1st year, SD - 1st year, SWU 1st year Mandatory Lecture
w10 Monday 08.03.2021 w10
14:00 - 16:00 Riko Jacob, Thore Husfeldt Zoom BDS 1st year, SD - 1st year, SWU 1st year Mandatory Lecture
w11 Monday 15.03.2021 w11
14:00 - 16:00 Riko Jacob, Thore Husfeldt Zoom BDS 1st year, SD - 1st year, SWU 1st year Mandatory Lecture
w12 Monday 22.03.2021 w12
14:00 - 16:00 Riko Jacob, Thore Husfeldt Zoom BDS 1st year, SD - 1st year, SWU 1st year Mandatory Lecture
w13 Monday 29.03.2021 w13
14:00 - 16:00 Riko Jacob, Thore Husfeldt Zoom BDS 1st year, SD - 1st year, SWU 1st year Mandatory Lecture
w15 Monday 12.04.2021 w15
14:00 - 16:00 Riko Jacob, Thore Husfeldt Zoom BDS 1st year, SD - 1st year, SWU 1st year Mandatory Lecture
w16 Monday 19.04.2021 w16
14:00 - 16:00 Riko Jacob, Thore Husfeldt Zoom BDS 1st year, SD - 1st year, SWU 1st year Mandatory Lecture
w17 Monday 26.04.2021 w17
14:00 - 16:00 Riko Jacob, Thore Husfeldt Zoom BDS 1st year, SD - 1st year, SWU 1st year Mandatory Lecture
w18 Monday 03.05.2021 w18
14:00 - 16:00 Riko Jacob, Thore Husfeldt Zoom BDS 1st year, SD - 1st year, SWU 1st year Mandatory Lecture
w19 Monday 10.05.2021 w19
14:00 - 16:00 Riko Jacob, Thore Husfeldt Zoom BDS 1st year, SD - 1st year, SWU 1st year Mandatory Lecture
w20 Thursday 20.05.2021 w20
09:00 - 12:00 Riko Jacob, Thore Husfeldt learnIT BDS 1st year, SD - 1st year, SWU 1st year Ordinary Exam - submission
Algorithms and Data Structures, BSALDAS1KU, Algorithms and Data Structures, KSALDAS1KU 
w5 Thursday 04.02.2021 w5
14:00 - 16:00 Riko Jacob, Thore Husfeldt Zoom BDS 1st year, SD - 1st year Mandatory Exercises Online Stuy Lab
w6 Thursday 11.02.2021 w6
14:00 - 16:00 Riko Jacob, Thore Husfeldt Zoom BDS 1st year, SD - 1st year Mandatory Exercises Online Stuy Lab
w7 Thursday 18.02.2021 w7
14:00 - 16:00 Riko Jacob, Thore Husfeldt Zoom BDS 1st year, SD - 1st year Mandatory Exercises Online Stuy Lab
w8 Thursday 25.02.2021 w8
14:00 - 16:00 Riko Jacob, Thore Husfeldt Zoom BDS 1st year, SD - 1st year Mandatory Exercises Online Stuy Lab
w9 Thursday 04.03.2021 w9
14:00 - 16:00 Riko Jacob, Thore Husfeldt Zoom BDS 1st year, SD - 1st year Mandatory Exercises Online Stuy Lab
w10 Thursday 11.03.2021 w10
14:00 - 16:00 Riko Jacob, Thore Husfeldt Zoom BDS 1st year, SD - 1st year Mandatory Exercises Online Stuy Lab
w11 Thursday 18.03.2021 w11
14:00 - 16:00 Riko Jacob, Thore Husfeldt Zoom BDS 1st year, SD - 1st year Mandatory Exercises Online Stuy Lab
w12 Thursday 25.03.2021 w12
14:00 - 16:00 Riko Jacob, Thore Husfeldt Zoom BDS 1st year, SD - 1st year Mandatory Exercises Online Stuy Lab
w14 Thursday 08.04.2021 w14
14:00 - 16:00 Riko Jacob, Thore Husfeldt Zoom BDS 1st year, SD - 1st year Mandatory Exercises Online Stuy Lab
w15 Thursday 15.04.2021 w15
14:00 - 16:00 Riko Jacob, Thore Husfeldt Zoom BDS 1st year, SD - 1st year Mandatory Exercises Online Stuy Lab
w16 Thursday 22.04.2021 w16
14:00 - 16:00 Riko Jacob, Thore Husfeldt Zoom BDS 1st year, SD - 1st year Mandatory Exercises Online Stuy Lab
w17 Thursday 29.04.2021 w17
14:00 - 16:00 Riko Jacob, Thore Husfeldt Zoom BDS 1st year, SD - 1st year Mandatory Exercises Online Stuy Lab
w18 Thursday 06.05.2021 w18
14:00 - 16:00 Riko Jacob, Thore Husfeldt Zoom BDS 1st year, SD - 1st year Mandatory Exercises Online Stuy Lab
Algorithms and Data Structures, KSALDAS1KU 
w5 Wednesday 03.02.2021 w5
12:00 - 14:00 Riko Jacob, Thore Husfeldt 3A12-14, 3A52, Aud 3 (2A56), Aud 4 (4A60) SD - 1st year Mandatory Exercises
w6 Wednesday 10.02.2021 w6
12:00 - 14:00 Riko Jacob, Thore Husfeldt 3A12-14, 3A52, Aud 3 (2A56), Aud 4 (4A60) SD - 1st year Mandatory Exercises
w7 Wednesday 17.02.2021 w7
12:00 - 14:00 Riko Jacob, Thore Husfeldt 3A12-14, 3A52, Aud 3 (2A56), Aud 4 (4A60) SD - 1st year Mandatory Exercises
w8 Wednesday 24.02.2021 w8
12:00 - 14:00 Riko Jacob, Thore Husfeldt 3A12-14, 3A52, Aud 3 (2A56), Aud 4 (4A60) SD - 1st year Mandatory Exercises
w9 Wednesday 03.03.2021 w9
12:00 - 14:00 Riko Jacob, Thore Husfeldt 3A12-14, 3A52, Aud 3 (2A56), Aud 4 (4A60) SD - 1st year Mandatory Exercises
w10 Wednesday 10.03.2021 w10
12:00 - 14:00 Riko Jacob, Thore Husfeldt 3A12-14, 3A52, Aud 3 (2A56), Aud 4 (4A60) SD - 1st year Mandatory Exercises
w11 Wednesday 17.03.2021 w11
12:00 - 14:00 Riko Jacob, Thore Husfeldt 3A12-14, 3A52, Aud 3 (2A56), Aud 4 (4A60) SD - 1st year Mandatory Exercises
w12 Wednesday 24.03.2021 w12
12:00 - 14:00 Riko Jacob, Thore Husfeldt 3A12-14, 3A52, Aud 3 (2A56), Aud 4 (4A60) SD - 1st year Mandatory Exercises
w14 Wednesday 07.04.2021 w14
12:00 - 14:00 Riko Jacob, Thore Husfeldt 3A12-14, 3A52, Aud 3 (2A56), Aud 4 (4A60) SD - 1st year Mandatory Exercises
w15 Wednesday 14.04.2021 w15
12:00 - 14:00 Riko Jacob, Thore Husfeldt 3A12-14, 3A52, Aud 3 (2A56), Aud 4 (4A60) SD - 1st year Mandatory Exercises
w16 Wednesday 21.04.2021 w16
12:00 - 14:00 Riko Jacob, Thore Husfeldt 3A12-14, 3A52, Aud 3 (2A56), Aud 4 (4A60) SD - 1st year Mandatory Exercises
w17 Wednesday 28.04.2021 w17
12:00 - 14:00 Riko Jacob, Thore Husfeldt 3A12-14, 3A52, Aud 3 (2A56), Aud 4 (4A60) SD - 1st year Mandatory Exercises
w18 Wednesday 05.05.2021 w18
12:00 - 14:00 Riko Jacob, Thore Husfeldt 3A12-14, 3A52, Aud 3 (2A56), Aud 4 (4A60) SD - 1st year Mandatory Exercises
w19 Wednesday 12.05.2021 w19
12:00 - 14:00 Riko Jacob, Thore Husfeldt 3A12-14, 3A52, Aud 3 (2A56), Aud 4 (4A60) SD - 1st year Mandatory Exercises