Spring 2021 Schedule

Time Name, Person Room Programme Course type Activity
Service Economics, KBSEECO1KU 
w5 Tuesday 02.02.2021 w5
12:00 - 14:00 Geetika Jain, Nico Wunderlich Aud 0 (0A27) DIM - 1st year Specialisation Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 Geetika Jain, Nico Wunderlich 3A12-14, 3A52 DIM - 1st year Specialisation Exercises
w6 Tuesday 09.02.2021 w6
12:00 - 14:00 Geetika Jain, Nico Wunderlich Aud 0 (0A27) DIM - 1st year Specialisation Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 Geetika Jain, Nico Wunderlich 3A12-14, 3A52 DIM - 1st year Specialisation Exercises
w7 Tuesday 16.02.2021 w7
12:00 - 14:00 Geetika Jain, Nico Wunderlich Aud 0 (0A27) DIM - 1st year Specialisation Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 Geetika Jain, Nico Wunderlich 3A12-14, 3A52 DIM - 1st year Specialisation Exercises
w8 Tuesday 23.02.2021 w8
12:00 - 14:00 Geetika Jain, Nico Wunderlich Aud 0 (0A27) DIM - 1st year Specialisation Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 Geetika Jain, Nico Wunderlich 3A12-14, 3A52 DIM - 1st year Specialisation Exercises
w9 Tuesday 02.03.2021 w9
12:00 - 14:00 Geetika Jain, Nico Wunderlich Aud 0 (0A27) DIM - 1st year Specialisation Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 Geetika Jain, Nico Wunderlich 3A12-14, 3A52 DIM - 1st year Specialisation Exercises
w10 Tuesday 09.03.2021 w10
12:00 - 14:00 Geetika Jain, Nico Wunderlich Aud 0 (0A27) DIM - 1st year Specialisation Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 Geetika Jain, Nico Wunderlich 3A12-14, 3A52 DIM - 1st year Specialisation Exercises
w11 Tuesday 16.03.2021 w11
12:00 - 14:00 Geetika Jain, Nico Wunderlich Aud 0 (0A27) DIM - 1st year Specialisation Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 Geetika Jain, Nico Wunderlich 3A12-14, 3A52 DIM - 1st year Specialisation Exercises
w12 Tuesday 23.03.2021 w12
12:00 - 14:00 Geetika Jain, Nico Wunderlich Aud 0 (0A27) DIM - 1st year Specialisation Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 Geetika Jain, Nico Wunderlich 3A12-14, 3A52 DIM - 1st year Specialisation Exercises
w14 Tuesday 06.04.2021 w14
12:00 - 14:00 Geetika Jain, Nico Wunderlich Aud 0 (0A27) DIM - 1st year Specialisation Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 Geetika Jain, Nico Wunderlich 3A12-14, 3A52 DIM - 1st year Specialisation Exercises
w15 Tuesday 13.04.2021 w15
12:00 - 14:00 Geetika Jain, Nico Wunderlich Aud 0 (0A27) DIM - 1st year Specialisation Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 Geetika Jain, Nico Wunderlich 3A12-14, 3A52 DIM - 1st year Specialisation Exercises
w16 Tuesday 20.04.2021 w16
12:00 - 14:00 Geetika Jain, Nico Wunderlich Aud 0 (0A27) DIM - 1st year Specialisation Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 Geetika Jain, Nico Wunderlich 3A12-14, 3A52 DIM - 1st year Specialisation Exercises
w17 Tuesday 27.04.2021 w17
12:00 - 14:00 Geetika Jain, Nico Wunderlich Aud 0 (0A27) DIM - 1st year Specialisation Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 Geetika Jain, Nico Wunderlich 3A12-14, 3A52 DIM - 1st year Specialisation Exercises
w18 Tuesday 04.05.2021 w18
12:00 - 14:00 Geetika Jain, Nico Wunderlich Aud 0 (0A27) DIM - 1st year Specialisation Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 Geetika Jain, Nico Wunderlich 3A12-14, 3A52 DIM - 1st year Specialisation Exercises
w19 Tuesday 11.05.2021 w19
12:00 - 14:00 Geetika Jain, Nico Wunderlich Zoom DIM - 1st year Specialisation Lecture
14:00 - 16:00 Geetika Jain, Nico Wunderlich 3A12-14, 3A52 DIM - 1st year Specialisation Exercises
w23 Monday 07.06.2021 w23
09:00 - 20:55 Geetika Jain, Nico Wunderlich Zoom DIM - 1st year Ordinary Exam
  Tuesday 08.06.2021
09:00 - 20:55 Geetika Jain, Nico Wunderlich Zoom DIM - 1st year Ordinary Exam
  Wednesday 09.06.2021
09:00 - 20:55 Geetika Jain, Nico Wunderlich Zoom DIM - 1st year Ordinary Exam
  Thursday 10.06.2021
09:00 - 20:55 Geetika Jain, Nico Wunderlich Zoom DIM - 1st year Ordinary Exam