Spring 2021 Schedule

Time Name, Person Room Programme Course type Activity
Designdrevet innovation, KADDINN1KU 
w5 Tuesday 02.02.2021 w5
08:00 - 10:00 Lis Witte, Morten Hjelholt Aud 1 (0A11) KDDIT - 1st year Mandatory Lecture
10:00 - 12:00 Lis Witte, Morten Hjelholt 2A12-14, 2A52, 2A54, 3A52, 3A54 KDDIT - 1st year Mandatory Exercises
w6 Tuesday 09.02.2021 w6
08:00 - 10:00 Lis Witte, Morten Hjelholt Aud 1 (0A11) KDDIT - 1st year Mandatory Lecture
10:00 - 12:00 Lis Witte, Morten Hjelholt 2A12-14, 2A52, 2A54, 3A52, 3A54 KDDIT - 1st year Mandatory Exercises
w7 Tuesday 16.02.2021 w7
08:00 - 10:00 Lis Witte, Morten Hjelholt Aud 1 (0A11) KDDIT - 1st year Mandatory Lecture
10:00 - 12:00 Lis Witte, Morten Hjelholt 2A12-14, 2A52, 2A54, 3A52, 3A54 KDDIT - 1st year Mandatory Exercises
w8 Tuesday 23.02.2021 w8
08:00 - 10:00 Lis Witte, Morten Hjelholt Aud 1 (0A11) KDDIT - 1st year Mandatory Lecture
10:00 - 12:00 Lis Witte, Morten Hjelholt 2A12-14, 2A52, 2A54, 3A52, 3A54 KDDIT - 1st year Mandatory Exercises
w9 Tuesday 02.03.2021 w9
08:00 - 10:00 Lis Witte, Morten Hjelholt Aud 1 (0A11) KDDIT - 1st year Mandatory Lecture
10:00 - 12:00 Lis Witte, Morten Hjelholt 2A12-14, 2A52, 2A54, 3A52, 3A54 KDDIT - 1st year Mandatory Exercises
w10 Tuesday 09.03.2021 w10
08:00 - 10:00 Lis Witte, Morten Hjelholt Aud 1 (0A11) KDDIT - 1st year Mandatory Lecture
10:00 - 12:00 Lis Witte, Morten Hjelholt 2A12-14, 2A52, 2A54, 3A52, 3A54 KDDIT - 1st year Mandatory Exercises
w11 Tuesday 16.03.2021 w11
08:00 - 10:00 Lis Witte, Morten Hjelholt Aud 1 (0A11) KDDIT - 1st year Mandatory Lecture
10:00 - 12:00 Lis Witte, Morten Hjelholt 2A12-14, 2A52, 2A54, 3A52, 3A54 KDDIT - 1st year Mandatory Exercises
w12 Tuesday 23.03.2021 w12
08:00 - 10:00 Lis Witte, Morten Hjelholt Aud 1 (0A11) KDDIT - 1st year Mandatory Lecture
10:00 - 12:00 Lis Witte, Morten Hjelholt 2A12-14, 2A52, 2A54, 3A52, 3A54 KDDIT - 1st year Mandatory Exercises
w14 Tuesday 06.04.2021 w14
08:00 - 10:00 Lis Witte, Morten Hjelholt Aud 1 (0A11) KDDIT - 1st year Mandatory Lecture
10:00 - 12:00 Lis Witte, Morten Hjelholt 2A12-14, 2A52, 2A54, 3A52, 3A54 KDDIT - 1st year Mandatory Exercises
w15 Tuesday 13.04.2021 w15
08:00 - 10:00 Lis Witte, Morten Hjelholt Aud 1 (0A11) KDDIT - 1st year Mandatory Lecture
10:00 - 12:00 Lis Witte, Morten Hjelholt 2A12-14, 2A52, 2A54, 3A52, 3A54 KDDIT - 1st year Mandatory Exercises
w16 Tuesday 20.04.2021 w16
08:00 - 10:00 Lis Witte, Morten Hjelholt Aud 1 (0A11) KDDIT - 1st year Mandatory Lecture
10:00 - 12:00 Lis Witte, Morten Hjelholt 2A12-14, 2A52, 2A54, 3A52, 3A54 KDDIT - 1st year Mandatory Exercises
w17 Tuesday 27.04.2021 w17
08:00 - 10:00 Lis Witte, Morten Hjelholt Aud 1 (0A11) KDDIT - 1st year Mandatory Lecture
10:00 - 12:00 Lis Witte, Morten Hjelholt 2A12-14, 2A52, 2A54, 3A52, 3A54 KDDIT - 1st year Mandatory Exercises
w18 Tuesday 04.05.2021 w18
08:00 - 10:00 Lis Witte, Morten Hjelholt Aud 1 (0A11) KDDIT - 1st year Mandatory Lecture
10:00 - 12:00 Lis Witte, Morten Hjelholt 2A12-14, 2A52, 2A54, 3A52, 3A54 KDDIT - 1st year Mandatory Exercises
w19 Tuesday 11.05.2021 w19
08:00 - 10:00 Lis Witte, Morten Hjelholt Aud 1 (0A11) KDDIT - 1st year Mandatory Lecture
10:00 - 12:00 Lis Witte, Morten Hjelholt 2A12-14, 2A52, 2A54, 3A52, 3A54 KDDIT - 1st year Mandatory Exercises
w20 Wednesday 19.05.2021 w20
08:00 - 14:00 Lis Witte, Morten Hjelholt learnIT KDDIT - 1st year Ordinary Exam - submission
w23 Thursday 10.06.2021 w23
09:00 - 20:55 Lis Witte, Morten Hjelholt Zoom KDDIT - 1st year Ordinary Exam
  Friday 11.06.2021
09:00 - 20:55 Lis Witte, Morten Hjelholt Zoom KDDIT - 1st year Ordinary Exam
w24 Monday 14.06.2021 w24
09:00 - 20:55 Lis Witte, Morten Hjelholt Zoom KDDIT - 1st year Ordinary Exam
  Tuesday 15.06.2021
09:00 - 20:55 Lis Witte, Morten Hjelholt Zoom KDDIT - 1st year Ordinary Exam
  Wednesday 16.06.2021
09:00 - 20:55 Lis Witte, Morten Hjelholt Zoom KDDIT - 1st year Ordinary Exam
  Thursday 17.06.2021
09:00 - 20:55 Lis Witte, Morten Hjelholt Zoom KDDIT - 1st year Ordinary Exam
  Friday 18.06.2021
09:00 - 20:55 Lis Witte, Morten Hjelholt Zoom KDDIT - 1st year Ordinary Exam