Spring 2021 Schedule

Time Name, Person Room Programme Course type Activity
Security 2, KSSECU21KU 
w5 Friday 05.02.2021 w5
08:00 - 10:00 Carsten Elmar Schürmann Zoom CS - 1st year Specialisation Lecture
10:00 - 12:00 Carsten Elmar Schürmann Zoom CS - 1st year Specialisation Exercises
w6 Friday 12.02.2021 w6
08:00 - 10:00 Carsten Elmar Schürmann Zoom CS - 1st year Specialisation Lecture
10:00 - 12:00 Carsten Elmar Schürmann Zoom CS - 1st year Specialisation Exercises
w7 Friday 19.02.2021 w7
08:00 - 10:00 Carsten Elmar Schürmann Zoom CS - 1st year Specialisation Lecture
10:00 - 12:00 Carsten Elmar Schürmann Zoom CS - 1st year Specialisation Exercises
w8 Friday 26.02.2021 w8
08:00 - 10:00 Carsten Elmar Schürmann Zoom CS - 1st year Specialisation Lecture
10:00 - 12:00 Carsten Elmar Schürmann Zoom CS - 1st year Specialisation Exercises
w9 Friday 05.03.2021 w9
08:00 - 10:00 Carsten Elmar Schürmann Zoom CS - 1st year Specialisation Lecture
10:00 - 12:00 Carsten Elmar Schürmann Zoom CS - 1st year Specialisation Exercises
w10 Friday 12.03.2021 w10
08:00 - 10:00 Carsten Elmar Schürmann Zoom CS - 1st year Specialisation Lecture
10:00 - 12:00 Carsten Elmar Schürmann Zoom CS - 1st year Specialisation Exercises
w11 Friday 19.03.2021 w11
08:00 - 10:00 Carsten Elmar Schürmann Zoom CS - 1st year Specialisation Lecture
10:00 - 12:00 Carsten Elmar Schürmann Zoom CS - 1st year Specialisation Exercises
w12 Friday 26.03.2021 w12
08:00 - 10:00 Carsten Elmar Schürmann Zoom CS - 1st year Specialisation Lecture
10:00 - 12:00 Carsten Elmar Schürmann Zoom CS - 1st year Specialisation Exercises
w14 Friday 09.04.2021 w14
08:00 - 10:00 Carsten Elmar Schürmann Zoom CS - 1st year Specialisation Lecture
10:00 - 12:00 Carsten Elmar Schürmann Zoom CS - 1st year Specialisation Exercises
w15 Friday 16.04.2021 w15
08:00 - 10:00 Carsten Elmar Schürmann Zoom CS - 1st year Specialisation Lecture
10:00 - 12:00 Carsten Elmar Schürmann Zoom CS - 1st year Specialisation Exercises
w16 Friday 23.04.2021 w16
08:00 - 10:00 Carsten Elmar Schürmann Zoom CS - 1st year Specialisation Lecture
10:00 - 12:00 Carsten Elmar Schürmann Zoom CS - 1st year Specialisation Exercises
w18 Friday 07.05.2021 w18
08:00 - 10:00 Carsten Elmar Schürmann Zoom CS - 1st year Specialisation Lecture
10:00 - 12:00 Carsten Elmar Schürmann Zoom CS - 1st year Specialisation Exercises
w19 Friday 14.05.2021 w19
08:00 - 10:00 Carsten Elmar Schürmann Zoom CS - 1st year Specialisation Lecture
10:00 - 12:00 Carsten Elmar Schürmann Zoom CS - 1st year Specialisation Exercises
w22 Thursday 03.06.2021 w22
09:00 - 13:00 Carsten Elmar Schürmann learnIT CS - 1st year Ordinary Exam - submission