Spring 2021 Schedule

Time Name, Person Room Programme Course type Activity
The Digital State, KBDISTA1KU 
w5 Thursday 04.02.2021 w5
08:00 - 12:00 Rachel Catherine Douglas-Jones 5A14-16 DIM - 1st year Specialisation Exercises, Lecture
w6 Thursday 11.02.2021 w6
08:00 - 12:00 Rachel Catherine Douglas-Jones 5A14-16 DIM - 1st year Specialisation Exercises, Lecture
w7 Thursday 18.02.2021 w7
08:00 - 12:00 Rachel Catherine Douglas-Jones 5A14-16 DIM - 1st year Specialisation Exercises, Lecture
w8 Thursday 25.02.2021 w8
08:00 - 12:00 Rachel Catherine Douglas-Jones 5A14-16 DIM - 1st year Specialisation Exercises, Lecture
w9 Thursday 04.03.2021 w9
08:00 - 12:00 Rachel Catherine Douglas-Jones 5A14-16 DIM - 1st year Specialisation Exercises, Lecture
w10 Thursday 11.03.2021 w10
08:00 - 12:00 Rachel Catherine Douglas-Jones 5A14-16 DIM - 1st year Specialisation Exercises, Lecture
w11 Thursday 18.03.2021 w11
08:00 - 12:00 Rachel Catherine Douglas-Jones 5A14-16 DIM - 1st year Specialisation Exercises, Lecture
w12 Thursday 25.03.2021 w12
08:00 - 12:00 Rachel Catherine Douglas-Jones 5A14-16 DIM - 1st year Specialisation Exercises, Lecture
w14 Thursday 08.04.2021 w14
08:00 - 12:00 Rachel Catherine Douglas-Jones 5A14-16 DIM - 1st year Specialisation Exercises, Lecture
w15 Thursday 15.04.2021 w15
08:00 - 12:00 Rachel Catherine Douglas-Jones 5A14-16 DIM - 1st year Specialisation Exercises, Lecture
w16 Thursday 22.04.2021 w16
08:00 - 12:00 Rachel Catherine Douglas-Jones 5A14-16 DIM - 1st year Specialisation Exercises, Lecture
w17 Thursday 29.04.2021 w17
08:00 - 12:00 Rachel Catherine Douglas-Jones 5A14-16 DIM - 1st year Specialisation Exercises, Lecture
w18 Thursday 06.05.2021 w18
08:00 - 12:00 Rachel Catherine Douglas-Jones 5A14-16 DIM - 1st year Specialisation Exercises, Lecture
w21 Thursday 27.05.2021 w21
08:00 - 14:00 Rachel Catherine Douglas-Jones learnIT DIM - 1st year Ordinary Exam - submission