Spring 2021 Schedule

Time Name, Person Room Programme Course type Activity
IT Governance & Quality Management, 2013001U 
w5 Tuesday 02.02.2021 w5
10:00 - 12:00 Cancan Wang, Irina Papazu Aud 0 (0A27) GBI 3rd year Mandatory Lecture
12:00 - 14:00 Cancan Wang, Irina Papazu 4A14-16, 4A54, 4A56 GBI 3rd year Mandatory Exercises
w6 Tuesday 09.02.2021 w6
10:00 - 12:00 Cancan Wang, Irina Papazu Aud 0 (0A27) GBI 3rd year Mandatory Lecture
12:00 - 14:00 Cancan Wang, Irina Papazu 4A14-16, 4A54, 4A56 GBI 3rd year Mandatory Exercises
w7 Tuesday 16.02.2021 w7
10:00 - 12:00 Cancan Wang, Irina Papazu Aud 0 (0A27) GBI 3rd year Mandatory Lecture
12:00 - 14:00 Cancan Wang, Irina Papazu 4A14-16, 4A54, 4A56 GBI 3rd year Mandatory Exercises
w8 Tuesday 23.02.2021 w8
10:00 - 12:00 Cancan Wang, Irina Papazu Aud 0 (0A27) GBI 3rd year Mandatory Lecture
12:00 - 14:00 Cancan Wang, Irina Papazu 4A14-16, 4A54, 4A56 GBI 3rd year Mandatory Exercises
w9 Tuesday 02.03.2021 w9
10:00 - 12:00 Cancan Wang, Irina Papazu Aud 0 (0A27) GBI 3rd year Mandatory Lecture
12:00 - 14:00 Cancan Wang, Irina Papazu 4A14-16, 4A54, 4A56 GBI 3rd year Mandatory Exercises
w10 Tuesday 09.03.2021 w10
10:00 - 12:00 Cancan Wang, Irina Papazu Aud 0 (0A27) GBI 3rd year Mandatory Lecture
12:00 - 14:00 Cancan Wang, Irina Papazu 4A14-16, 4A54, 4A56 GBI 3rd year Mandatory Exercises
w11 Tuesday 16.03.2021 w11
10:00 - 12:00 Cancan Wang, Irina Papazu Aud 0 (0A27) GBI 3rd year Mandatory Lecture
12:00 - 14:00 Cancan Wang, Irina Papazu 4A14-16, 4A54, 4A56 GBI 3rd year Mandatory Exercises
w12 Tuesday 23.03.2021 w12
10:00 - 12:00 Cancan Wang, Irina Papazu Aud 0 (0A27) GBI 3rd year Mandatory Lecture
12:00 - 14:00 Cancan Wang, Irina Papazu 4A14-16, 4A54, 4A56 GBI 3rd year Mandatory Exercises
w14 Tuesday 06.04.2021 w14
10:00 - 12:00 Cancan Wang, Irina Papazu Aud 0 (0A27) GBI 3rd year Mandatory Lecture
12:00 - 14:00 Cancan Wang, Irina Papazu 4A14-16, 4A54, 4A56 GBI 3rd year Mandatory Exercises
w15 Tuesday 13.04.2021 w15
10:00 - 12:00 Cancan Wang, Irina Papazu Aud 0 (0A27) GBI 3rd year Mandatory Lecture
12:00 - 14:00 Cancan Wang, Irina Papazu 4A14-16, 4A54, 4A56 GBI 3rd year Mandatory Exercises
w16 Tuesday 20.04.2021 w16
10:00 - 12:00 Cancan Wang, Irina Papazu Aud 0 (0A27) GBI 3rd year Mandatory Lecture
12:00 - 14:00 Cancan Wang, Irina Papazu 4A14-16, 4A54, 4A56 GBI 3rd year Mandatory Exercises
w17 Tuesday 27.04.2021 w17
10:00 - 12:00 Cancan Wang, Irina Papazu Aud 0 (0A27) GBI 3rd year Mandatory Lecture
12:00 - 14:00 Cancan Wang, Irina Papazu 4A14-16, 4A54, 4A56 GBI 3rd year Mandatory Exercises
w18 Tuesday 04.05.2021 w18
10:00 - 12:00 Cancan Wang, Irina Papazu Aud 0 (0A27) GBI 3rd year Mandatory Lecture
12:00 - 14:00 Cancan Wang, Irina Papazu 4A14-16, 4A54, 4A56 GBI 3rd year Mandatory Exercises
w19 Tuesday 11.05.2021 w19
10:00 - 12:00 Cancan Wang, Irina Papazu Zoom GBI 3rd year Mandatory Lecture
12:00 - 14:00 Cancan Wang, Irina Papazu 4A14-16, 4A54, 4A56 GBI 3rd year Mandatory Exercises
w22 Monday 31.05.2021 w22
08:00 - 14:00 Cancan Wang, Irina Papazu learnIT GBI 3rd year Ordinary Exam - submission
w24 Monday 14.06.2021 w24
09:00 - 20:55 Cancan Wang, Irina Papazu 4A16 GBI 3rd year Ordinary Exam
  Tuesday 15.06.2021
09:00 - 20:55 Cancan Wang, Irina Papazu 4A16 GBI 3rd year Ordinary Exam
  Wednesday 16.06.2021
09:00 - 20:55 Cancan Wang, Irina Papazu 4A16 GBI 3rd year Ordinary Exam
  Thursday 17.06.2021
09:00 - 20:55 Cancan Wang, Irina Papazu 4A16 GBI 3rd year Ordinary Exam