Spring 2021 Schedule

Time Name, Person Room Programme Course type Activity
Frameworks and Architectures for the Web, KSFRWAW1KU 
w5 Monday 01.02.2021 w5
08:00 - 10:00 _NN Zoom SD - 1st year Elective Lecture
12:00 - 14:00 _NN 2A18, 2A52, 2A54 SD - 1st year Elective Exercises
w6 Monday 08.02.2021 w6
08:00 - 10:00 _NN Zoom SD - 1st year Elective Lecture
12:00 - 14:00 _NN 2A18, 2A52, 2A54 SD - 1st year Elective Exercises
w7 Monday 15.02.2021 w7
08:00 - 10:00 _NN Zoom SD - 1st year Elective Lecture
12:00 - 14:00 _NN 2A18, 2A52, 2A54 SD - 1st year Elective Exercises
w8 Monday 22.02.2021 w8
08:00 - 10:00 _NN Zoom SD - 1st year Elective Lecture
12:00 - 14:00 _NN 2A18, 2A52, 2A54 SD - 1st year Elective Exercises
w9 Monday 01.03.2021 w9
08:00 - 10:00 _NN Zoom SD - 1st year Elective Lecture
12:00 - 14:00 _NN 2A18, 2A52, 2A54 SD - 1st year Elective Exercises
w10 Monday 08.03.2021 w10
08:00 - 10:00 _NN Zoom SD - 1st year Elective Lecture
12:00 - 14:00 _NN 2A18, 2A52, 2A54 SD - 1st year Elective Exercises
w11 Monday 15.03.2021 w11
08:00 - 10:00 _NN Zoom SD - 1st year Elective Lecture
12:00 - 14:00 _NN 2A18, 2A52, 2A54 SD - 1st year Elective Exercises
w12 Monday 22.03.2021 w12
08:00 - 10:00 _NN Zoom SD - 1st year Elective Lecture
12:00 - 14:00 _NN 2A18, 2A52, 2A54 SD - 1st year Elective Exercises
w13 Monday 29.03.2021 w13
08:00 - 10:00 _NN Zoom SD - 1st year Elective Lecture
12:00 - 14:00 _NN 2A18, 2A52, 2A54 SD - 1st year Elective Exercises
w15 Monday 12.04.2021 w15
08:00 - 10:00 _NN Zoom SD - 1st year Elective Lecture
12:00 - 14:00 _NN 2A18, 2A52, 2A54 SD - 1st year Elective Exercises
w16 Monday 19.04.2021 w16
08:00 - 10:00 _NN Zoom SD - 1st year Elective Lecture
12:00 - 14:00 _NN 2A18, 2A52, 2A54 SD - 1st year Elective Exercises
w17 Monday 26.04.2021 w17
08:00 - 10:00 _NN Zoom SD - 1st year Elective Lecture
12:00 - 14:00 _NN 2A18, 2A52, 2A54 SD - 1st year Elective Exercises
w18 Monday 03.05.2021 w18
08:00 - 10:00 _NN Zoom SD - 1st year Elective Lecture
12:00 - 14:00 _NN 2A18, 2A52, 2A54 SD - 1st year Elective Exercises
w19 Monday 10.05.2021 w19
08:00 - 10:00 _NN Zoom SD - 1st year Elective Lecture
12:00 - 14:00 _NN 2A18, 2A52, 2A54 SD - 1st year Elective Exercises
w22 Friday 04.06.2021 w22
08:00 - 14:00 _NN learnIT SD - 1st year Ordinary Exam - submission
w25 Monday 21.06.2021 w25
09:00 - 20:55 _NN 4A54 SD - 1st year Ordinary Exam
  Tuesday 22.06.2021
09:00 - 20:55 _NN 4A54 SD - 1st year Ordinary Exam
  Wednesday 23.06.2021
09:00 - 20:55 _NN 2A54 SD - 1st year Ordinary Exam
  Thursday 24.06.2021
09:00 - 20:55 _NN 2A54 SD - 1st year Ordinary Exam